Le conseil d’administration - AQLP
Écrivez-nous!



Le conseil d’administration


Administrateur

Benoit Lazure

représentants AQAIRS

450 638-2392, poste 2

blazure@cclemoyne.edu

Co-président

Robert Boulet

450 978-6888, poste 4261

r.boulet@laval.ca

Administratrice

Marie-Claude Viau

représentants AQLM

819 843-3333, poste 816

mc.viau@ville.magog.qc.ca

Secrétaire-trésorière
et co-président

Janique Letellier

450 978-6888, poste 4900

j.letellier@laval.ca

Administratrice

Carine Poulin

représentants ARAQ

450 324-0115 poste 305

cpoulin@sopiar.org

Co-président

Martin Goulet

819 243-2345

goulet.martin@gatineau.ca 

Vice-présidente

Manon Lanneville

membre coopté

450 652-9888, poste 1177

manon.lanneville@ville.varennes.qc.ca






.