Conseil d'administration

GOUVERNANCE
 

Représentants AQLM      
      Charles Pagé                                                 Président
      418 641-6401, poste 3449 
 
      Manon Lanneville
      450 652-9888, poste 501 
      manon.lanneville@ville.varennes.qc.ca
 
Représentants AQAIRS   
      Estelle Thériault                                           Vice-présidente
      450 638-2392, poste 2  
      sportium@cclemoyne.edu

      Stéphane Rheault
      819 376-2464, poste 4024 
      srheault@v3r.net
 
Représentantes ARAQ
      Lucie Roy  
      819 477-1063, poste 8108
      lroy@piscinesdrummondville.com


      Chantal Massy
      514 493-8213 
      cmassy@ville.montreal.qc.ca
 
Membre coopté
      Pierre Morin                                                  Secrétaire-trésorier
      514 575-3473
      pierre@pmorin.ca
  
  
DIRECTION 
 
Directeur général
      Luc Toupin
      418 803-3571
      ltoupin@videotron.ca

Directrice
      Geneviève Barrière
      514 998-2702
      g.barriere@loisirpublic.qc.ca

Gestion financière
      Carole Hamel
      514 252-5244, poste 1
      carole.hamel@loisirpublic.qc.ca