Conseil d'administration

GOUVERNANCE
 
Président
François LeBlond 418-296-8358 418-295-6653 fleblond@ville.baie-comeau.qc.ca
 
Vice-Président
Normand Angers 514-271-4086 514-248-4937 nangers@sodem.net
 
Secrétaire Trésorier
Pierre Morin  514-575-3473 pierre@pmorin.ca
 
Administratrice - ARAQ
Lucie Roy  819-477-1063 #8108 lroy@piscinesdrummondville.com
 
Administrateur - AQLM
Charles Pagé 418-641-6401 #3449  418 953-4849 charles.page@ville.quebec.qc.ca
 
Administratrice - AQAIRS
Estelle Thériault  450-638-2392 #2  514-347-4238 sportium@cclemoyne.edu
 
  
DIRECTION 
 
Directeur général
Luc Toupin 418-803-3571 ltoupin@videotron.ca

Directrice
Geneviève Barrière 514-998-2702 g.barriere@loisirpublic.qc.ca

Gestion financière
Carole Hamel 514-252-5244 #1 carole.hamel@loisirpublic.qc.ca

Adjoint administratif
Martin Saulnier 514-252-5244 # 9 msaulnier@loisirpublic.qc.ca